Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Kurtenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Kurtenbach

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jakeb Gerdes

Jakeb Gerdes

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, extremely knowledgeable, professional, and even better people! Greg and the team go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs!"

Aaron W

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. Agent is top notch!"

steph kietzman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate our local State Farm office. Greg and staff always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have. Very knowledgeable about the services they provide."

rcthorp

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and company are fantastic and have a real passion for insurance. They helped me through multiple claims smoothly and efficiently. Plus, that mustache #chefskiss."

Jessica Velazquez

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town! From the customer service to going above and beyond whenever he can. If you’re looking for an agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Claudia Alfaro

Claudia Alfaro

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was very helpful and helped my wife and I with all of our insurance needs. His mustache and his customer service are top notch!"

Shelby Naese

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"

Hayden Workman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly service! Brandon answered all my questions. Would highly recommend!"

Carol Kurtenbach

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Greg’s team is the best."

Kyle Bielfeldt

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help out with any issues with policy or additional needs."

Nick Elder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have multiple policies including home, auto, and life with the Gibson City State Farm office. They are great to work with and always quick to respond to questions. Highly recommend."

Lauren Cultra

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made sure that my renter’s insurance was done in a timely manner!"

Dr Emily Tucker-Davis

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about Greg & his staff. Kind, helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, friendly…they always have your best interest in mind!"

Nikki Studholme

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are always helpful whenever I need anything. He will answer any questions you have. He has been our insurance agent for many years and we've never been disappointed. So glad we switched to him."

Angela Savich

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."

Collin Maplethorpe

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Greg helped me get started on life insurance. They explained the different options, were patient with my questions, and are just wonderful people."

Michelle Dressel

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful in all lines of insurance."

Matthew Pearson

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg helped us with VERY competitive rates AND increased coverage. He has been reliable, meeting all our needs and addressing all questions and concerns in a timely manner. When we had a fire at our home, Greg immediately drove to our house and reassured us that we were going to be taken care of....he's not just a guy with an office. We really appreciate working with him!"

John Caywood

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have enjoyed working with this crew over the years!"

Abby Mccray

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied! I have multiple policies here and they know who I am when I call just by my first name and get things added and removed quickly and prices are very reasonable and affordable!"

Crystal Purden-Davis

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I. Have State Farm and i will be staying with this Company."

Kacie Hunter

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are great! We have been customers for years and have had many changes to our policies due to moving and purchasing of new vehicles, and we have never experienced any problems. They have always been fast and reliable and I highly recommend them!"

Joe Buff

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful with everything I need"

Jim Spachman

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff provide fantastic, family service!"

Janet Olsen

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them"