Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Kurtenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Kurtenbach

4.9 out of 5 average rating (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Skinner

Alicia Skinner

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Skinner
"Recently all the contents of our A Renee home decor & clothing store were destroyed due to a fire in a building that we rented space in. Greg and his TEAM have been there to either answer or get the answers to questions we have had through the process, and there has been a lot. We are extremely thankful that he has chosen our community of Gibson City to have one of his State Farm offices."
Profile photo of samuel browning

samuel browning

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samuel browning
"Great"
Profile photo of Kristi Kern

Kristi Kern

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Kern
"We have had all our insurance policies with Greg and his team for years. They service has alwasy been incredible and everyone is easy to work with. We love having and knowing our local agent!"
Profile photo of holly haberkorn

holly haberkorn

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holly haberkorn
"I've been a client of Greg's since I moved to Gibson City 15 years ago. The customer service is top notch and they are ALWAYS available to answer any questions in a timely manor! Love these guys!!"
Profile photo of Peter Calaway

Peter Calaway

December 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Peter Calaway
"This is the got to be one of the worst companies that I have ever seen. My car battery has been dead for 3 days now and I can't get anyone out here to jump it. Please find someone else to insure your car."
Profile photo of Stephanie Reynolds

Stephanie Reynolds

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reynolds
"Always available when I have a question and need anything."
Profile photo of Jake Gerdes

Jake Gerdes

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gerdes
"Great service, extremely knowledgeable, professional, and even better people! Greg and the team go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron W

Aaron W

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron W
"Great office to work with. Agent is top notch!"
Profile photo of steph kietzman

steph kietzman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steph kietzman
"I appreciate our local State Farm office. Greg and staff always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have. Very knowledgeable about the services they provide."
Profile photo of rcthorp

rcthorp

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rcthorp
"Greg and company are fantastic and have a real passion for insurance. They helped me through multiple claims smoothly and efficiently. Plus, that mustache #chefskiss."
Profile photo of Jessica Velazquez

Jessica Velazquez

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Velazquez
"Best agent in town! From the customer service to going above and beyond whenever he can. If you’re looking for an agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Claudia Alfaro

Claudia Alfaro

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Alfaro
"Greg was very helpful and helped my wife and I with all of our insurance needs. His mustache and his customer service are top notch!"
Profile photo of Shelby Naese

Shelby Naese

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Naese
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Workman

Hayden Workman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Workman
"Always friendly service! Brandon answered all my questions. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carol Kurtenbach

Carol Kurtenbach

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kurtenbach
"Great customer service! Greg’s team is the best."
Profile photo of Kyle Bielfeldt

Kyle Bielfeldt

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bielfeldt
"Always willing to help out with any issues with policy or additional needs."
Profile photo of Nick Elder

Nick Elder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Elder
"We have multiple policies including home, auto, and life with the Gibson City State Farm office. They are great to work with and always quick to respond to questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lauren Cultra

Lauren Cultra

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cultra
"They made sure that my renter’s insurance was done in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Dr Emily Tucker-Davis

Dr Emily Tucker-Davis

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Emily Tucker-Davis
"I can’t say enough about Greg & his staff. Kind, helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, friendly…they always have your best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Nikki Studholme

Nikki Studholme

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Studholme
"Greg and his staff are always helpful whenever I need anything. He will answer any questions you have. He has been our insurance agent for many years and we've never been disappointed. So glad we switched to him."
Profile photo of Angela Savich

Angela Savich

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Savich
"Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Collin Maplethorpe

Collin Maplethorpe

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Maplethorpe
"Michelle and Greg helped me get started on life insurance. They explained the different options, were patient with my questions, and are just wonderful people."
Profile photo of Michelle Dressel

Michelle Dressel

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dressel
"Everyone is very helpful in all lines of insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Pearson

Matthew Pearson

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pearson
"Greg helped us with VERY competitive rates AND increased coverage. He has been reliable, meeting all our needs and addressing all questions and concerns in a timely manner. When we had a fire at our home, Greg immediately drove to our house and reassured us that we were going to be taken care of....he's not just a guy with an office. We really appreciate working with him!"
Profile photo of John Caywood

John Caywood

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Caywood
"Have enjoyed working with this crew over the years!"