Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lesley Hammack

Lesley Hammack

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Hammack
"Seth Kirby was knowledgeable and helpful, he answered all my questions. I’m very pleased!"
Profile photo of Austin Rosenbaum

Austin Rosenbaum

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Rosenbaum
"Seth Kirby with State Farm is very knowledgeable and great to work with. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Michelle Dressel

Michelle Dressel

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dressel
"Everyone is very helpful in all lines of insurance."
Profile photo of Dan Redding

Dan Redding

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Redding
"Very friendly and helpful, excellent service."
Profile photo of None

None

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by None
"I recently switched my car and life insurance to State Farm with Erica and she was amazing! She explained everything with great detail! HIGHLY recommend Erica, Greg and all the girls in the office!"
Profile photo of Jonny Carpenter

Jonny Carpenter

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Carpenter
"Can’t be more thankful for Greg as an agent. I haven’t needed a car in years but decided last Saturday to go and buy one. I forgot to give him a heads up I was planning this until I was already starting the paperwork at the dealership, which required to have Greg push through the car insurance before I could drive it off the lot. I was able to get in contact with him upon which he immediately went into the office to make sure to finalize everything before I even finished the paperwork. He is the epitome of a State Farm agent ‘being there’ when you need him. Thanks again Greg!!"
Profile photo of Mark Whitsitt

Mark Whitsitt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Whitsitt
"I switched my insurance coverage to Greg’s office about 6 months ago. As I was already covered by State Farm I knew the quality of coverage that was offered, however, from a customer service perspective Greg has taken my coverage to a whole new level. I recently had a small amount of damage to my car and was extremely stressed over the cost of the repair right after the holidays. With one call to Greg, all of my fears were put aside and I had a check for the cost of the repairs within days (not weeks). In my own profession, I try to provide the best customer service possible for my clients, but routinely I’m disappointed when working with other “professionals” for my own needs. This is not the case with Greg Kurtenbach and his State Farm Team. They’re the best in the business in my opinion and I’d highly recommend them! Thanks for all you do for your clients!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Skinner

Alicia Skinner

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Skinner
"Recently all the contents of our A Renee home decor & clothing store were destroyed due to a fire in a building that we rented space in. Greg and his TEAM have been there to either answer or get the answers to questions we have had through the process, and there has been a lot. We are extremely thankful that he has chosen our community of Gibson City to have one of his State Farm offices."
Profile photo of samuel browning

samuel browning

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samuel browning
"Great"
Profile photo of Kristi Kern

Kristi Kern

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Kern
"We have had all our insurance policies with Greg and his team for years. They service has alwasy been incredible and everyone is easy to work with. We love having and knowing our local agent!"
Profile photo of holly haberkorn

holly haberkorn

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holly haberkorn
"I've been a client of Greg's since I moved to Gibson City 15 years ago. The customer service is top notch and they are ALWAYS available to answer any questions in a timely manor! Love these guys!!"
Profile photo of Peter Calaway

Peter Calaway

December 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Peter Calaway
"This is the got to be one of the worst companies that I have ever seen. My car battery has been dead for 3 days now and I can't get anyone out here to jump it. Please find someone else to insure your car."
Profile photo of Stephanie Reynolds

Stephanie Reynolds

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reynolds
"Always available when I have a question and need anything."
Profile photo of Jake Gerdes

Jake Gerdes

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gerdes
"Great service, extremely knowledgeable, professional, and even better people! Greg and the team go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of AaronW

AaronW

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AaronW
"Great office to work with. Agent is top notch!"
Profile photo of steph kietzman

steph kietzman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steph kietzman
"I appreciate our local State Farm office. Greg and staff always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have. Very knowledgeable about the services they provide."
Profile photo of rcthorp

rcthorp

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rcthorp
"Greg and company are fantastic and have a real passion for insurance. They helped me through multiple claims smoothly and efficiently. Plus, that mustache #chefskiss."
Profile photo of Jessica Velazquez

Jessica Velazquez

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Velazquez
"Best agent in town! From the customer service to going above and beyond whenever he can. If you’re looking for an agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Claudia Alfaro

Claudia Alfaro

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Alfaro
"Greg was very helpful and helped my wife and I with all of our insurance needs. His mustache and his customer service are top notch!"
Profile photo of Shelby Naese

Shelby Naese

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Naese
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Workman

Hayden Workman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Workman
"Always friendly service! Brandon answered all my questions. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carol Kurtenbach

Carol Kurtenbach

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kurtenbach
"Great customer service! Greg’s team is the best."
Profile photo of Kyle Bielfeldt

Kyle Bielfeldt

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bielfeldt
"Always willing to help out with any issues with policy or additional needs."
Profile photo of Nick Elder

Nick Elder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Elder
"We have multiple policies including home, auto, and life with the Gibson City State Farm office. They are great to work with and always quick to respond to questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lauren Cultra

Lauren Cultra

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cultra
"They made sure that my renter’s insurance was done in a timely manner!"